Search by region

Search Region Search - Go icon

Portland Expo Center

2060 N Marine Dr
Portland, OR 97217

The Portland Expo Center is Oregon’s largest multi-purpose facility.  The 53 acre campus boasts five spacious exhibit halls totaling over 333,000 square feet and ten varied meeting rooms.  Conveniently located off Interstate 5 between downtown Portland and Vancouver, Washington, the Expo Center is also only minutes from Portland’s city center as well as the Portland International Airport.  With nearly 2000 area hotel rooms, and shopping in close proximity, local and regional guests alike can easily access the Expo Center campus for all types of events.

view more details

Date

Event

Tickets

Saturday, June 24 - Sunday, June 25, 2017

Saturday, July 15 - Sunday, July 16, 2017

Saturday, July 29 - Sunday, July 30, 2017

Wed 8/9/17 6:00 PM

Sat 8/12/17 6:00 PM

Sun 8/13/17 6:00 PM

Saturday, September 9 - Sunday, September 10, 2017

Saturday, October 21 - Sunday, October 22, 2017

Saturday, November 18 - Sunday, November 19, 2017

Saturday, December 16 - Sunday, December 17, 2017

Tickets for this event are no longer available online. Please see the venue box office or your local TicketsWest outlet. xclose