Search by region

Search Region Search - Go icon

Fiske Planetarium

2414 Regent Drive
Boulder, CO 80309

The University of Colorado’s new Fiske Planetarium fully surrounds audiences with a 65 foot diameter picture, dazzling images, and great sound. The theater is a lot like IMAX, except you surrounded, and the image is equal to 40 Blu-ray players all playing at once!  The new star machine, which looks like R2-D2, shows 20 million stars and the Milky Way, the most beautiful indoor sky ever. Parking is convenient and free. Late-night laser shows are also offered.

view more details

Date

Event

Tickets

Thu 4/27/17 9:00 PM

Fri 4/28/17 10:30 PM

Sat 4/29/17 2:30 PM

Sat 4/29/17 9:00 PM

Sat 4/29/17 10:30 PM

Sat 4/29/17 11:59 PM

Sun 4/30/17 3:00 PM

Sun 4/30/17 4:30 PM

Sat 5/6/17 2:30 PM

Sun 5/7/17 10:30 AM

Sun 5/7/17 3:00 PM

Sun 5/7/17 4:30 PM

Thu 5/11/17 9:00 PM

Sat 5/13/17 2:30 PM

Sat 5/13/17 9:00 PM

Sun 5/14/17 3:00 PM

Sun 5/14/17 4:30 PM

Mon 5/15/17 6:00 PM

Thu 5/18/17 7:00 PM

Thu 5/18/17 9:00 PM

Sat 5/20/17 2:30 PM

Sat 5/20/17 10:30 PM

Sat 5/20/17 11:59 PM

Sun 5/21/17 10:30 AM

Sun 5/21/17 3:00 PM

Thu 5/25/17 9:00 PM

Fri 5/26/17 10:30 PM

Mon 6/5/17 6:00 PM

Wed 6/7/17 2:00 PM

Thu 6/8/17 2:00 PM

Thu 6/8/17 7:00 PM

Thu 6/8/17 8:30 PM

Sun 6/11/17 10:30 AM

Sun 6/11/17 4:00 PM

Tue 6/13/17 10:00 AM

Tue 6/13/17 2:00 PM

Wed 6/14/17 10:00 AM

Thu 6/15/17 10:00 AM

Thu 6/15/17 2:00 PM

Thu 6/15/17 8:30 PM

Fri 6/16/17 9:30 PM

Sat 6/17/17 2:30 PM

Sat 6/17/17 9:00 PM

Sat 6/17/17 10:30 PM

Mon 6/19/17 6:00 PM

Tue 6/20/17 10:00 AM

Tue 6/20/17 2:00 PM

Wed 6/21/17 10:00 AM

Wed 6/21/17 2:00 PM

Thu 6/22/17 10:00 AM

Thu 6/22/17 7:00 PM

Thu 6/22/17 8:30 PM

Fri 6/23/17 9:30 PM

Fri 6/23/17 11:00 PM

Sat 6/24/17 2:30 PM

Sat 6/24/17 9:00 PM

Sat 6/24/17 10:30 PM

Sun 6/25/17 10:30 AM

Sun 6/25/17 4:00 PM

Tue 6/27/17 10:00 AM

Wed 6/28/17 10:00 AM

Wed 6/28/17 2:00 PM

Thu 6/29/17 10:00 AM

Thu 6/29/17 2:00 PM

Thu 6/29/17 8:30 PM

Fri 6/30/17 8:00 PM

Tickets for this event are no longer available online. Please see the venue box office or your local TicketsWest outlet. xclose