Search by region

Search Region Search - Go icon

Fiske Planetarium

2414 Regent Drive
Boulder, CO 80309

The University of Colorado’s new Fiske Planetarium fully surrounds audiences with a 65 foot diameter picture, dazzling images, and great sound. The theater is a lot like IMAX, except you surrounded, and the image is equal to 40 Blu-ray players all playing at once!  The new star machine, which looks like R2-D2, shows 20 million stars and the Milky Way, the most beautiful indoor sky ever. Parking is convenient and free. Late-night laser shows are also offered.

view more details

Date

Event

Tickets

Sat 8/26/17 2:30 PM

Sat 8/26/17 9:00 PM

Sat 8/26/17 10:30 PM

Sun 8/27/17 4:00 PM

Thu 8/31/17 9:00 PM

Fri 9/1/17 7:00 PM

Fri 9/1/17 10:30 PM

Fri 9/1/17 11:59 PM

Sat 9/2/17 2:30 PM

Sat 9/2/17 10:30 PM

Sun 9/3/17 3:00 PM

Thu 9/7/17 7:00 PM

Thu 9/7/17 9:00 PM

Fri 9/8/17 9:00 PM

Fri 9/8/17 10:30 PM

Sun 9/10/17 2:00 PM

Sun 9/10/17 3:00 PM

Sun 9/10/17 4:00 PM

Sun 9/10/17 5:00 PM

Thu 9/14/17 7:00 PM

Thu 9/14/17 9:00 PM

Fri 9/15/17 9:00 PM

Fri 9/15/17 10:30 PM

Fri 9/15/17 11:59 PM

Sat 9/16/17 10:30 PM

Sat 9/16/17 11:59 PM

Sun 9/17/17 3:00 PM

Sun 9/17/17 4:30 PM

Thu 9/21/17 9:00 PM

Fri 9/22/17 9:00 PM

Fri 9/22/17 10:30 PM

Sun 9/24/17 3:00 PM

Sun 9/24/17 4:30 PM

Thu 9/28/17 9:00 PM

Fri 9/29/17 7:00 PM

Fri 9/29/17 9:00 PM

Fri 9/29/17 11:59 PM

Sat 9/30/17 2:30 PM

Sat 9/30/17 10:30 PM

Sat 9/30/17 11:59 PM

Thu 10/5/17 7:00 PM

Thu 10/5/17 9:00 PM

Fri 10/6/17 7:00 PM

Tickets for this event are no longer available online. Please see the venue box office or your local TicketsWest outlet. xclose