Search by region

Search Region Search - Go icon

Fiske Planetarium

2414 Regent Drive
Boulder, CO 80309

The University of Colorado’s new Fiske Planetarium fully surrounds audiences with a 65 foot diameter picture, dazzling images, and great sound. The theater is a lot like IMAX, except you surrounded, and the image is equal to 40 Blu-ray players all playing at once!  The new star machine, which looks like R2-D2, shows 20 million stars and the Milky Way, the most beautiful indoor sky ever. Parking is convenient and free. Late-night laser shows are also offered.

view more details

Date

Event

Tickets

Fri 3/24/17 8:30 PM

Fri 3/24/17 10:30 PM

Sat 3/25/17 1:00 PM

Sat 3/25/17 9:00 PM

Sat 3/25/17 10:30 PM

Sun 3/26/17 1:30 PM

Sun 3/26/17 4:30 PM

Sun 4/2/17 10:30 AM

Sun 4/2/17 3:00 PM

Sun 4/2/17 4:30 PM

Thu 4/6/17 9:00 PM

Fri 4/7/17 9:00 PM

Fri 4/7/17 10:30 PM

Fri 4/7/17 11:59 PM

Sat 4/8/17 2:30 PM

Sat 4/8/17 10:30 PM

Sun 4/9/17 3:00 PM

Mon 4/10/17 6:00 PM

Thu 4/13/17 9:00 PM

Fri 4/14/17 10:30 PM

Sun 4/16/17 10:30 AM

Sun 4/16/17 3:00 PM

Sun 4/16/17 4:30 PM

Thu 4/20/17 9:00 PM

Fri 4/21/17 9:00 PM

Fri 4/21/17 11:59 PM

Sat 4/22/17 1:00 PM

Sat 4/22/17 2:30 PM

Sat 4/22/17 6:00 PM

Sat 4/22/17 8:30 PM

Sun 4/23/17 10:30 AM

Thu 4/27/17 9:00 PM

Fri 4/28/17 10:30 PM

Sat 4/29/17 2:30 PM

Sat 4/29/17 9:00 PM

Sat 4/29/17 10:30 PM

Sat 4/29/17 11:59 PM

Sun 4/30/17 3:00 PM

Sun 4/30/17 4:30 PM

Tickets for this event are no longer available online. Please see the venue box office or your local TicketsWest outlet. xclose