Search by region

Search Region Search - Go icon

Spokane Chiefs

Go Chiefs Go

view more details

Date

Event

Venue

Tickets

Tue 1/24/17 7:05 PM

Spokane Chiefs vs Seattle Thunderbirds

Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Fri 2/3/17 7:05 PM

Spokane Chiefs vs Medicine Hat Tigers

Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Sat 2/4/17 7:05 PM

Spokane Chiefs vs Kamloops Blazers

Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Wed 2/8/17 7:05 PM

Spokane Chiefs vs Portland Winterhawks

Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Sat 2/11/17 7:05 PM

Spokane Chiefs vs Tri-City Americans

Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Sat 2/25/17 7:05 PM

Spokane Chiefs vs Tri-City Americans

Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Sun 2/26/17 3:05 PM

Spokane Chiefs vs Kelowna Rockets

Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Wed 3/8/17 7:05 PM

Spokane Chiefs vs Everett Silvertips

Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Fri 3/10/17 7:05 PM

Spokane Chiefs vs Portland Winterhawks

Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Sat 3/11/17 7:05 PM

Spokane Chiefs vs Prince George Cougars

Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Wed 3/15/17 7:05 PM

Spokane Chiefs vs Seattle Thunderbirds

Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Sat 3/18/17 7:05 PM

Spokane Chiefs vs Tri-City Americans

Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Tickets for this event are no longer available online. Please see the venue box office or your local TicketsWest outlet. xclose